Board of Directors

While our Board of Director positions are volunteer each term is three years and is elected by the membership at our annual meeting when the term expires.  If you are interested in serving on the Board of Directors please contact Guy Trenhaile, President, at 605-725-0900.  Our current Board of Directors:


Truman Henry, Chair
James Johnson, Vice Chair
Brenda Lanphere, Secretary
Joy Mammenga, Treasurer
Joseph Dudley
Nancy Clark North

Tom Meyer
Rachel Forrest

Harold Miller

Supervisory Committee

Our Supervisory Committee is a volunteer commitment for a three year term and is appointed by the Board of Directors. The Supervisory Committee meets monthly.  If you are interested in serving on the Supervisory Committee please contact Guy Trenhaile, President at 605-725-0900.  Our current Supervisory Committee:


Amy Buechler, Chair
Kayla Hoag
Justin Feickert 
Becky Johnson
Carolyn Schaunaman

NCUA insured to at least $250,000